Contact data

Member countries

 

Albania

Aleksander Nikolli   anikolli03@gmail.com

Austria     

Alexander Schifferer         http://www.karate.at/www/index.php              

(Azerbaijan)

Belgium       

Stephane Castrique  http://www.skibf.be/ 

Cyprus

Savvas Papademetriou
Director - Chief Instructor  S.K.I.F  Cyprus
www.skifcyprus.com

Czech         

Kamil Guzek
website:
http://karate-skif.cz/en/
email:
czskif@gmail.com

Denmark      

Mr. Carsten Toft. E-mail: carsten@skif.dk 

  

France        

Marcel Fabre  http://www.skif-france.com/

Georgia       

Zurab Lezhava

Germany      

Eugen Landgraf  http://www.skid.de/

Greece         

Keyvan Ghazi  http://www.skifhellas-greece.gr/

Holland       

Biagio Ridolfo  http://www.ski-holland.nl/

Hungary       info@skih.hu

Gyorgy Lovasz  http://www.skih.hu/

Ireland        

Ray Payne  http://www.ski-ireland.com/

 Israel      

1.Avi Klau  http://www.gikedo-iskif.org/HOMEPAGE.HTML    i-skif1@bezegint.net and

       Ohad Rashba-Levy, ohad1690@netvision.net.il

2. Israel        Paul Hakim kimbalion.p@gmail.com and

Danny Hakim  hakim.danny@gmail.com

 

Italy          

Grosselle Giampietro http://www.ski-i.it/    info@grosselle.eu 

Lithuania     

Alexsandr Matyushevskiy 

Poland        

Michael Nettemann  http://www.karate-shotokan.com.pl/

Portugal       

Mario Aguas         aguasm@gmail.com

Romania      

PRESIDENT

CATALIN BUCUR http://www.skifromania.ro/      president@skifromania.ro

Russia         

Ramzin Alexsandr  ramzin@mail.ru

Serbia         

Aco Cirovic  http://www.skifserbia.com/

Slovenia       

Ivan Ceric  http://www.skif-slo.org/  Mateja.Breznik@futurapr.si

Spain         

Jesus Fernandez  http://www.skifespana.com/  jesusfernandez.skifspain@gmail.com

Sweden          

Refik Bebinno      http://www.ski-sweden.se/    skisweden@skisweden.net

Switzerland    

Antonio Racca  http://www.shotokan-schweiz.ch/index2.php  antonio.racca@coop.ch

Turkey         

Mikdat Kahraman  http://karateturkey.org/  skif.tr@windowslive.com

Ukraine     

Sergey Denisenko               http://www.ski-ukraine.sumy.ua/  skif.serg@gmail.com

U.K.(1)          

Paul Mead       kumiasano@hotmail.com

U.K.(2)          

Tony Atherden  http://www.skkif.org/  tony.atherden@btinternet.com

Albania  (associated june 2014)

Aleksander Nikkoli  anikolli03@gmail.com

 

 

  1. Observer        Manabu Murakami  
  2. Observer        Nobuaki Kanazawa