SKIEF Board of Directors

Members

Belgium        Stephane Castrique  stephane.castrique@gmail.com

Denmark      Mr. Carsten Toft  carsten@skif.dk  

Germany       Eugen Landgraf  landgraf@skid.de

Ireland         Ray Payne  ray_payne12@hotmail.com

Italy             Grosselle Giampietro  info@grosselle.eu

Portugal       Mario Aguas    aguasm@gmail.com

Russia          Ramzin Alexsandr  ramzin@mail.ru

Slovenia        Ivan Ceric  ivan.ceric@skif-slo.org   or  mateja.san@hotmail.com

Switzerland   Antonio Racca  toniracca1@bluewin.ch or antonio.racca@coop.ch

U.K.(1)          Paul Mead  kumiasano@hotmail.com

U.K.(2)          Tony Atherden t.atherden01@gmail.com

Observer       Manabu Murakami

Observer       Nobuaki Kanazawa